I figured it would be nice to have a list of episodes in order, with titles and the date they were originally posted.

Episode One: Welcome to Scurvytown – originally posted Sunday, May 16, 2010
Episode Two: The Welcome Center – originally posted Sunday, May 23, 2010
Episode Three: Taking the Tour – originally posted Sunday, May 30, 2010
Episode Four: The Moonshine Festival – originally posted Sunday, June 6, 2010
Episode Five: The Boneyard – originally posted Sunday, June 13, 2010
Episode Six: Up in Smoke – originally posted Sunday, June 20, 2010
Episode Seven: New Moon – originally posted Sunday, June 27, 2010
Episode Eight: Ghostly Happenstance – originally posted Sunday, July 4th, 2010
Episode Nine: Over the Moonshine – originally posted Sunday, July 11, 2010
Episode Ten: Squatters – originally posted Sunday, July 18, 2010
Episode Eleven: Skip Week: A Letter from The Captain – originally posted Sunday, July 25, 2010
Episode Twelve: Poking around – originally posted Sunday, August 1, 2010
Episode Thirteen: The Asparagus Festival – originally posted Sunday, August 8, 2010
Episode Fourteen: Skip Week- The Ballad of Squid Vicious – originally posted Sunday, August 15, 2010
Episode Fifteen: Meet the Mayor – originally posted Sunday, August 22, 2010
Episode Sixteen: The Worst Toilet in Scurvytown – originally posted Sunday, August 29, 2010
Episode Seventeen: Skip Week: Propaganda Week – originally posted Monday, September 6, 2010
Episode Eighteen: Hiatus: Mercury in Retrograde – originally posted Sunday, September 19, 2010
Episode Nineteen: Podcast: Scurvitan Sandbox With Magby Aarhus – originally posted Sunday, September 19, 2010
Episode Twenty: Podcast: Scurvitan Sandbox With Magby Aarhus – originally posted Sunday, September 26, 2010

Episode Twenty-One: Voter Turnout – originally posted Monday, December 6, 2010
Episode Twenty-One Point Five: Voter Turnout continued, from the Desk of Captain Tullis – originally posted Monday, December 6, 2010
Episode Twenty-One Point Six: Voter Turnout continued, Interview of Matisse Batiste by Magby Aarhus – originally posted December 6, 2010

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *